HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 31 JANUARY 2020 (FRIDAY)

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
2	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
3	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Smt Justice Anjuli Palo
4	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
5	After No. 04	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri. Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
6	After No. 04	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
7	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey Hon'ble Shri. Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
8	After No. 01	SB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice
9	Subject to DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
10	After No. 06	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
11	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 07	SB	Hon'ble Shri. Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
12	Subject to DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Smt Justice Anjuli Palo
13	Subject to Spl. DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
14	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 07	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
15	At 10:30 AM & After No. 05	SB	Hon'ble Shri. Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar

Note: Other benches shall function as usual.